American

Industrial

Hygiene

Association

Officers

 

Tom Jordan

SKC-West, Inc.

President

tjordan@skcwest.com

 

Bob Higley

ESIS

Past President

Robert.Higley@esis.com

 

Lisa Hong

President Elect

 

Willie Gruenwald

Retired

Secretary

willie.gruenwald@yahoo.com

 

Howard Ozar

Health Science Associates

Treasurer

hozar@healthscience.com

 

William Bohning

Encorp

Treasurer Elect

bbohning@encorp.net

 

Tom Jordan

SKC-West, Inc.

Membership /Website

tjordan@skcwest.com

 

Ingrid  Zubieta

Health Science Associates

Professional Development

izubieta@healthscience.com

 

Scott Boston

 

Professional Development Elect

 

Joel Berman

Health Science Associates

CIHC Representative

jberman@healthscience.com

 

Howard Spielman

Health Science Associates

CIHC Representative

<hspielman@healthscience.com

 

Jim Unmack

Unmack Corp.

CIHC Alternate

jim@unmack.com

 

 

Site design & maintained by HB Website Design