American Industrial Hygiene Association of Orance County

American

Industrial

Hygiene

Association

Officers

 

Teresa Howe, CIH, CSP

President

teresaeqih@gmail.com

 

Fred Mlakar, CIH

Past President

fred.mlakar@noreasinc.com

 

Yi Tian, CIH, CSP

President Elect/ JTS Rep

ytian@ramboll.com

 

Tom Jordan

Secretary/Membership/JTS Rep

tjordan@skcwest.com

 

Willie Gruenwald, CIH

Secretary Elect

Willie.gruenwald@yahoo.com

 

William Bohning, CIH

Treasurer

bbohning@encorp.net

 

Treasurer Elect

Howard Ozar

hozar@healthscience.com

 

Joel Berman, CIH

CIHC Representative

jberman@healthscince.com

 

Howard Spielman, CIH

CIHC Representative

hspielman@healthscience.com

 

Jim Unmack, CIH, CSP, PE

CIHC Alternate

jim@unmack.com

 

 

Site design & maintained by HB Website Design